Ali Ihsan Saglik

Company founder, managing director

Professional qualifications:

Master metalworker
Master in mechanical engineering
REFA technician for work study and company organization

Atilla Saglik

Management operational

Professional qualifications:
Trained cutting machine operator
Industry master metal IHK

Ahmet Saglik

Strategic Management | IT and accounting

Professional qualifications:
Training as a cutting machine operator
Bachelor of Engineering (B.Eng.)
Degree in mechanical engineering

Contact:
Ahmet.Saglik@saglikcnc.com

Yildiz Saglik

Assistant to the management

Professional qualifications:
Tax assistant
Diplom-Betriebswirtin (FH)

Contact:
Yildiz.Saglik@saglikcnc.com

Johannes Rösch

Production manager | Work preparation

Professional qualifications:
Trained cutting machine operator
Industry master metal IHK

Daniel Vogel

Work preparation

Contact:
+49 (0) 9605 9255877
Daniel.Vogel@saglikcnc.com

Franz Herold

Administration | QM

Contact:
+49 (0) 9605 9255866
Franz.Herold@saglikcnc.com

Claudia Schermaul

administration

Contact:
+49 (0) 9605 2984
Claudia.Schermaul@saglikcnc.com

Martina Kaduchova

administration

Contact:
+49 (0)9605 9256455
Martina.Kaduchova@saglikcnc.com

Merve Ugurluoglu

administration

Contact:
+49 (0)9605 9256454
Merve.Ugurluoglu@saglikcnc.com